The ManaTank Podcast Live Year End Show Extravaganza

The ManaTank Podcast Live Year End Show Extravaganza

The end of 2011 is right around the corner and we figured it would be a great idea to set up a camera, drink an unsafe amount of liquor and decide our game of the year awards live and on the air.

The When: Jan. 6th, 2012 5:00pm PST/6:00pm MST/7:00 pm CST

The Where: Right here on the ManaTank.com homepage.

The Who(m): Matt Eades, Swagger Aguilar, Kevin Dinner Daykwan Shebweefqua Dangles Beier and Max Gonzalez

The What: An unsafe amount of alcoholic beverages, our game of the year awards and maximum rediculousity.

We’ll see you all there!

Comments are closed.